Board of Directors

President
Stacey A. Cischke, JD
Johnson & Bell, Ltd.
33 W. Monroe, Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312-984-0224
e-mail: cischkes@jbltd.com
President-Elect
Denise Olson
Advocate South Suburban Hospital
17800 S. Kedzie Ave.
Hazel Crest, IL 60429
Phone: (708) 213-8000
Fax: (708) 213-0153
e-mail: Denise.Olson@advocatehealth.com
Past-President
Julie A. Kus
ProAssurance Companies
3333 Warrenville Road
Suite 140
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630/577-3588
Fax: 855-444-5205
e-mail: jkus@proassurance.com
Secretary
Laura L Robertson
Advocate Condell Medical Center
801 S. Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048
Phone: 847/990-2649
Fax: 847/573-4329
e-mail: laura.robertson@advocatehealth.com
Treasurer
Murray Harris
Tenet Health
MacNeal Hospital
Berwyn, IL
e-mail: murrayharris@gmail.com
Treasurer-Elect
Lynn Petrouski
Alliant / Mesirow
353 North Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312.595.7053
e-mail: lynn.petrouski@alliant.com
Board Member
Jeanette H. Fencl
Elmhurst Memorial Healthcare
155 E. Brush Hill Road
Elmhurst, IL 60126
e-mail: JFencl@emhc.org
Board Member
Angela M. Sutherland, CPHRM
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
836 W. Wellington Avenue
ATTN; RISK MANAGEMENT
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: 773-296-5539
Fax: 773-296-5644
e-mail: angela.sutherland@advocatehealth.com
Board Member
Jennifer Suttle
Barker & Castro
115 So. LaSalle St., Ste 2900
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312 855 9307
Fax: 312 855 9310
e-mail: jsuttle@bclawllc.com
Board Member
Christine Taylor
Advocate Health Care
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
e-mail: cataylor411@comcast.net
Board Member
Lisa Velez
Cassiday Schade LLP
20 N. Wacker, Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-444-2475
e-mail: lvelez@cassiday.com
Board Member
Tammy L Wade, JD, CPHRM
Johnson & Bell, Ltd.
33 West Monroe
Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 984-0275
e-mail: wadet@jbltd.com

Adam Snyder, J.D.
Hughes Socol Piers Resnick & Dym, Ltd.
70 W. Madison Street
Suite 4000
Chicago, IL 60602-4698
Phone: 312-604-2700
Fax: 312-604-2701
e-mail: asnyder@hsplegal.com