Board of Directors

President
Julie A. Kus
ProAssurance Companies
3333 Warrenville Road
Suite 140
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630/577-3588
Fax: 855-444-5205
e-mail: jkus@proassurance.com
President-Elect
Stacey Cischke
HUGHES SOCOL PIERS RESNICK DYM, LTD.
e-mail: scischke@hsplegal.com
Past-President

Jennifer Stuart
SmithAmundsen LLC
150 North Michigan Ave., Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312.894.3200
Fax: 312.894.3210
e-mail: jstuart@salawus.com
Secretary
Angela M. Sutherland, CPHRM
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
836 W. Wellington Avenue
ATTN; RISK MANAGEMENT
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: 773-296-5539
Fax: 773-296-5644
e-mail: angela.sutherland@advocatehealth.com
Treasurer
Murray Harris
Tenet Health
MacNeal Hospital
Berwyn, IL
e-mail: murrayharris@gmail.com
Treasurer-Elect
James McNitt
RPS Healthcare
550 W. Van Buren, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: 312-294-6306
e-mail: james_mcnitt@rpsins.com
Board Member
James M. Bream, JD
Lowis & Gellen, LLP
200 West Adams
Suite 1900
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-364-2500
Fax: 312.364.1003
e-mail: jbream@lowis-gellen.com
Board Member
Jeanette H. Fencl
Elmhurst Memorial Healthcare
155 E. Brush Hill Road
Elmhurst, IL 60126
e-mail: JFencl@emhc.org
Board Member
Denise Olson
Advocate South Suburban Hospital
17800 S. Kedzie Ave.
Hazel Crest, IL 60429
Phone: (708) 213-8000
Fax: (708) 213-0153
e-mail: Denise.Olson@advocatehealth.com
Board Member
Lisa Smola
Admiral Insurance Group
311 South Wacker
Suite 2350
Chicago, IL 60606-6674
Phone: 312-980-1226
e-mail: lsmola@admiralins.com
Board Member
Jennifer Suttle, JD
Barker & Castro
115 So. LaSalle St., Ste 2900
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312 855 9307
Fax: 312 855 9310
e-mail: jsuttle@bclawllc.com
Board Member
Tammy L Wade, JD, CPHRM
Johnson & Bell, Ltd.
33 West Monroe
Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 984-0275
e-mail: wadet@jbltd.com


Colin Gainer
SmithAmundsen LLC
150 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-894-3200
e-mail: cgainer@salawus.com